Home

Our Staff

Our Faculty and Staff

We couldn't do this without these amazing folks!

Heather Batchelder

Heather Batchelder

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

heather.batchelder@libertyonline.org

Lauren Beeler

Lauren Beeler

5th Grade Teacher

lauren.beeler@libertyonline.org

Susan Blower

Susan Blower

Secondary English Teacher

susan.blower@libertyonline.org

Christine Renee’ Bowers

Christine Bowers

6th Grade Teacher

christine.bowers@libertyonline.org

Sarah Branson

Sarah Branson

Middle School
Social Studies Teacher

sarah.branson@libertyonline.org

Rick Brown

Rick Brown

Business, Technology Teacher

rick.brown@libertyonline.org

Carol Bull

Carol Bull

French Teacher

carol.bull@libertyonline.org

Lisa Burnett-Butzow

Lisa
Burnett-Butzow

1st Grade Teacher

lisa.butzow@libertyonline.org

Lori Burrell

Lori Burrell

Secondary Art Teacher

Lori.burrell@libertyonline.org

Ann Burton

Ann Burton

Elementary TDL

ann.burton@libertyonline.org

Mick Campbell

Mick Campbell

Facilities Director

mick.campbell@libertyonline.org

Jason Chappell

Jason Chappell

Athletic Director

jason.chappell@libertyonline.org

Dawn Chambers

Dawn Chambers

Secondary Administrative Secretary

dawn.chambers@libertyonline.org

Kathy Coale

Kathy Coale

6th Grade Teacher

kathy.coale@libertyonline.org

Frosyni Coppock

Frosyni Coppock

Custodian

frosyni.coppock@libertyonline.org

Sharon Coulter

Sharon Coulter

Pre -K Teacher in the
4 & 5 Year Old Class

sharon.coulter@libertyonline.org

Tonya Dilts

Tonya Dilts

Business Office Manager

tonya.dilts@libertyonline.org

Mary Douramacos

Mary Douramacos

Custodial Services Director

mary.douramacos@libertyonline.org

Yorgo Douramacos

Yorgo Douramacos

Custodial

yorgo.douramacos@libertyonline.org

Treva Earley

Treva Earley

Elementary
Physical Education Teacher

treva.earley@libertyonline.org

Beth Etchison

Beth Etchison

Little Lions Learning Center Director
& Pre-K Teacher

beth.etchison@libertyonline.org

Cindy Faulkner

Cindy Faulkner

Secondary Bible

cindy.faulkner@libertyonline.org

Todd Faulkner

Todd Faulkner

Secondary Bible

todd.faulkner@libertyonline.org

Tara Forster

Tara Forster

Corporation Test Coordinator

tara.forster@libertyonline.org

Adam Freeman

Adam Freeman

Secondary Principal

adam.freeman@libertyonline.org

Tracy Grant

Tracy Grant

5th Grade Teacher

tracy.grant@libertyonline.org

Marcie Greenlee

Marcie Greenlee

4th Grade Teacher

marcie.greenlee@libertyonline.org

Tab Greenlee

Tab Greenlee

Environmental Science &
Preparing for College and Career

tab.greenlee@libertyonline.org

Don Guthrie

Don Guthrie

Maintenance

don.guthrie@libertyonline.org

Brady Harrison

Brady Harrison

Secondary Math Teacher

Brady.Harrison@libertyonline.org

Gina Henson

Gina Henson

TDL Director

gina.henson@libertyonline.org

Elaine Heath

Elaine Heath

Administrative Assistant to
Head of School

elaine.heath@libertyonline.org

Jay Hinkelman

Jay Hinkelman

Secondary Math Teacher

jay.hinkelman@libertyonline.org

Sarah Hoffman

Sarah Hoffman

Secondary English Teacher

sarah.hoffman@libertyonline.org

Tori Holloway

Tori Holloway

Admissions Coordinator

tori.holloway@libertyonline.org

Lisa Huff

Lisa Huff

Elementary Principal

lisa.huff@libertyonline.org

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones

Elementary School Nurse

lisa.jones@libertyonline.org

Sooheon Kim

Sooheon Kim

Second Grade Teacher

sooheon.kim@libertyonline.org

Debbie Kinner

Debbie Kinner

Secondary English Teacher

debbie.kinner@libertyonline.org

Alton Knight

Alton Knight

Maintenance

alton.knight@libertyonline.org

Larry Lipps

Larry Lipps

3rd Grade Teacher

larry.lipps@libertyonline.org

Kathleen Moore

Kathleen Moore

Business Office

kathleen.moore@libertyonline.org

Amanda Mull

Amanda Mull

Elementary Music Teacher

amanda.mull@libertyonline.org

Diane Owen

Diane Owen

Elementary Art Teacher

diane.owen@libertyonline.org

Robert E. Preston

Robert E. Preston

H.S. Bible Teacher

bob.preston@libertyonline.org

Robyn Quinn

Robyn Quinn

Little Lions Pre-k Teachers Assistant

robyn.quinn@libertyonline.org

Tammy Ramsey

Tammy Ramsey

Kindergarten Teacher

tammy.ramsey@libertyonline.org

Tammy Rayl

Tammy Rayl

Little Lions Preschool Teacher

tammy.rayl@libertyonline.org

Annette Riggins

Annette Riggins

Title I Reading Specialist

annette.riggins@libertyonline.org

Michael Shane Rees

Michael "Shane"
Rees

Controller

shane.rees@libertyonline.org

Irene Silva

Irene Silva

Secondary Spanish Teacher

irene.silva@libertyonline.org

Analiesa Smith

Analiesa Smith

Academic Advisor

analiesa.smith@libertyonline.org

Chasity Smith

Chasity Smith

Athletic Secretary

chasity.smith@libertyonline.org

Mike Snyder

Mike Snyder

Secondary Music

mike.snyder@libertyonline.org

Ashley Spaulding

Ashley Spaulding

Elementary Administrative Assistant

ashley.spaulding@libertyonline.org

Jeff Stickler

Jeff Stickler

Secondary Social Studies

jeff.stickler@libertyonline.org

Dr. Heather Vargas

Dr. Heather Vargas

Secondary Science Teacher

heather.vargas@libertyonline.org

Beth Ann Webb

Beth Ann Webb

Secondary Art Teacher
and Development Director

bethann.webb@libertyonline.org

Warren Williams

Warren Williams

Middle School Bible Teacher

warren.williams@libertyonline.org

Bethany Wire

Bethany Wire

Secondary Criminal Justice

bethany.wire@libertyonline.org

Jet Zeigler

Jet Zeigler

Secondary Physical Education
and Health Teacher

jet.zeigler@libertyonline.org